跳到主要内容
  • 联系我们
interferometer-kit-1-1
slide-03-300x178-1
slide-04-300x178-1
slide-05-300x178-1
slide-07-300x178-1
slide-08-300x178-1
slide-10-300x178-1
slide-12-300x178-1

MAX QS+

The MAX-QS+ is a white-light and phase-shift interferometer for inspection of single fiber ST, FC, SC, LC, CS, SN, E2000™ (PC and APC), small format multi-fiber MT-RJ (PC and APC), SMA and special connectors. MAX-QS+ features portable design, autofocus, 100 micron scan range for fiber height and resolution of 1.1 µm.

  • 单纤维端面的几何形状
  • 端面异常检测
  • 自动对焦
参数 规格
SENKO产品编码: MAX-QS+
侧面分辨率 1.1 µm
测量时间 * 2秒 (PC)
视野 1.1 × 0.9 毫米
测量模式 相移和白光
异常情况检测
显微镜模式
自动对焦
重量 3.9公斤
(8.6磅)
尺寸(高×宽×长) 103 × 137 × 183 毫米
(4.06 × 5.39 × 7.2 英寸)

* 测量时间可能因计算机性能和连接器端面形状不同而不同。

辅料

clean-pedal clean-bar-code-reader
USB脚踏开关用于触发MaxInspect™软件中的测量。 手持式条形码阅读器,用于向MaxInspect™软件输入连接器ID号码。
SENKO零件编号 SENKO零件编号
SMX-FSW SMX-BCR

医疗设备

iStock-1366343666

生产线

iStock-1318801803

来访检查

iStock-1307848688

测试和研究实验室

iStock-1087218874

NIST
International Electrotechnical Commission

MAX-QS+将以相移和白光模式进行扫描和测量。 这使得该干涉仪能够在2秒内扫描和测量单个光纤端面,横向分辨率为1.1微米。

MAX QS+高度为10.3厘米(4.1英寸),宽度为13.7厘米(5.4英寸),长度为18.3厘米(7.2英寸),因此它可以很容易地放在生产线或测试实验室的桌面上。 该系统重量较轻,为3.8公斤(8.4磅),使得重量很轻。

该干涉仪配有一条永恒的USB 3.0电缆,需要有12V的直流电源。MAX QS+使用与检测镜相同的MaxInspect软件。 计算机需要运行Windows 10,并能访问MS Excel 2010或更高版本。 计算机应该有至少4GB的内存端口,用于USB 3.0电缆。

The MAX QS+ interferometer is designed to be energy efficient and has a typical running wattage rate of 6W. The beginning wattage for start up would be 10W. Please contact your local Senko sales rep or email us at sales@senko.com for additional assistance.

Skip to Main Content
  • Contact

MAX QS+

The MAX-QS+ is a white-light and phase-shift interferometer for inspection of single fiber ST, FC, SC, LC, CS, SN, E2000™ (PC and APC), small format multi-fiber MT-RJ (PC and APC), SMA and special connectors. MAX-QS+ features portable design, autofocus, 100 micron scan range for fiber height and resolution of 1.1 µm.

  • Single fiber end face geometry
  • End face anomaly detection
  • Autofocus
Parameters Specifications
SENKO PART NUMBER: MAX-QS+
Lateral resolution 1.1 µm
Measurement time * 2 sec (PC)
Field of view 1.1 × 0.9 mm
Measurement mode Phase Shift and White Light
Anomalies detection Yes
Microscopy Mode Yes
Autofocus Yes
Weight 3.9 kg
(8.6 lbs)
Dimensions (H×W×L) 103 × 137 × 183 mm
(4.06 × 5.39 × 7.2 inches)

* Measurement time may vary depending on computer performance and connector end-face shape.

Accessories

clean-pedal clean-bar-code-reader
USB foot switch for triggering measurement in MaxInspect™ software. Handheld barcode reader for entering connector ID numbers to MaxInspect™ software.
SENKO Part Number SENKO Part Number
SMX-FSW SMX-BCR

Medical Devices

iStock-1366343666

Production Lines

iStock-1318801803

Incoming Inspection

iStock-1307848688

Testing and Research Labs

iStock-1087218874

NIST
International Electrotechnical Commission

The MAX-QS+ will scan and measure is a phase shift and white light mode. This make enables this interferometer will scan and measure a single fiber end face in under 2 seconds with a lateral resolution of 1.1 micron.

The MAX QS+ is 10.3cm (4.1”) in height, 13.7cm (5.4”) wide and 18.3cm (7.2”) long so that it can easily fit on the benchtop on a production line or test lab. The system light weight at 3.8kg (8.4 lbs) making light weight.

This interferometer comes with an eternal USB 3.0 cable and needs to have a 12V DC power supply. The MAX QS+ uses the same MaxInspect software as the inspection scopes. The computer needs to be running Windows 10 and access to MS Excel 2010 or higher. The computer should have at least 4GB of RAM ports for a USB 3.0 cable.